Newest Client Reviews

Client's Messages - Feedback ...


Scott M., Huntington Beach, CA, 

Oct. 31, 2018  (text - feedback - after the initial cleaning)

Everything looks awesome! 


Amanda M., Huntington Beach, CA, 

Nov. 12, 2018 (Scott's wife: her text after the second cleaning)

I Just wanted to say thank you. Our house looks amazing, and I am so happy that we were able  to find you. Let me know what available dates you have for December.


D. E., North Orange County, CA, Oct. 26, 2018 (text - feedback)

Now, that is clean! I don't think that the house has ever felt so clean especially the floors. WOW. Thank you!




Client Reviews

Class Act Personal Services, loves to deliver quality services to our customers. 


Here are some excerpts from our 5-Star Client Reviews and Letters of Reference...


Paula T., Irvine, CA, August 10, 2018 (on Yelp.com)

Virginia has been cleaning my house for a few months and does an excellent job. She is passionate about the craft of cleaning and reads about techniques and products. She is easy to communicate with, always arrives on time, and has a friendly, pleasant demeanor. 

Paula T., Irvine, CA, March 22, 2018 (from a text)

We are so pleased with the job you did cleaning the house on Tuesday! Steve keeps remarking about it. Thanks so much!!

Loni K., Irvine, CA, March 8, 2018

Thanks, house looks great!

Loni K., Irvine, CA, June 14, 2017

Our house looks fabulous! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Sherry H., Irvine, CA, May 26, 2017 (on Houzz.com) 

I've used this cleaning service for about two years, and it is the best I've ever had (in 30 years!). Virginia is diligent, hard-working, and pays attention to detail. She is unobtrusive, gracious, pleasant to be around and highly trustworthy. She uses quality products and charges fairly. I recommend her without hesitation.

Carol W., Mission Viejo, CA, May 26, 2017 (on Houzz.com) 

Virginia Culp has been working for me for a little while now. She is always professional and knows what she is doing. She has good knowledge of the job and quality of work ethics. Her price is fair. 

Pat V., Laguna Beach, CA, April 7, 2017 (on Facebook.com)

There are few people I would trust with a set of keys to my beach house, and Virginia is certainly one of them! Her work is of the highest caliber and never disappoints. I need her professional services only periodically, and yet she is always flexible enough to work me in between her many regular customers. It's always great to find a hard-working, trustworthy and enthusiastic worker like Virginia, and I am pleased to recommend her highly. 

Katie M., Irvine, CA, April 7, 2017 (on Yelp.com) 

I had a really great experience with Virginia. We discussed my needs over the phone, in detail, before she came over and she was able to get a sense of what I wanted. When she arrived, we went through the house and I pointed out things that were important for me to have cleaned. She went through each room and thoroughly cleaned. She works very hard and the results were fantastic! 

Tiffany K., Irvine, CA, February 22, 2017 (on Angie's List) 

I have my home cleaned from top to bottom each month. Virginia does a great job. My kitchen, bathrooms, floors and windows sparkle after Virginia has been here to clean. She uses her own supplies and tools. She will come to your home and give you a quote. She'll also let you know how long a cleaning will take. I also work from home and she is really good about working around me

Tiffany K., Irvine, CA, February 22, 2017 (on Yelp.com) 

I am a clean freak and Virginia meets my expectations. She knows how to clean. My bathrooms, kitchen, windows and floors sparkle when she's been here.

Robert S., Laguna Woods, CA, January 10, 2017 (Excerpt from Letter of Reference)

Thank you for what you do so well.

Sherry H., Irvine, CA, November 16, 2016 (on Yelp.com) 

Virginia is an extremely hard worker, and she aims to please! I am so glad to have found this cleaning service! She really listens to understand your priorities and then focuses her time in the most important chores. She brings her own good-quality products or uses yours, if preferred. I trust her to do a great job and am never disappointed!

Jason B., Santa Ana/South Coast Metro, CA, January 11, 2016 (Excerpt from Letter of Reference)

Mom and I were very happy with Virginia’s work. She did an amazing job! Looking forward to continued use of Virginia’s service. Her attention to detail amazes me. When I got home, everything looked great. Virginia even turned the air freshener in the bathroom around, so the label faced out. I love it!

Jim W., Casta del Sol, Mission Viejo, CA, January 2, 2016 (Excerpt from Letter of Reference)

We have employed Virginia's Class Act Personal Services for the past year. Virginia is always reliable, reasonable and delivers quality work.

Judy V., Irvine, CA, December 4, 2015 (Excerpt from Letter of Reference on company letterhead.)

Our Company has had Virginia of Class Act Personal Services taking care of our office cleaning needs since January 2014. We have been, and still are, extremely satisfied with the work carried out by her company. She is always on time and makes sure everything is looking top-notch when she’s finished. We would recommend her company’s cleaning service to anyone!

Farhad A., Lake Forest, CA, August 16, 2015 (on Yelp.com)

Virginia is an awesome person and her cleaning services is beyond expectation. I trust my apartment to her and enjoy a few minutes of guidance and counseling from her any time I take a break to go back to my apartment for lunch. If you need cleaning services tailored to your need do not go any further. She cleans efficiently and follows all rules for hygiene and sanitizing. Virginia puts some soul to her work giving my place a sense of renewal and refreshment. I have asked Virginia to do laundry wash, clean the fridge, setup books in the shelves, etc., and always received best services. Virginia reminds me repair and improvements that I need to do like a trusted friend and very professionally always affirming. She is disciplined and follows a check list and never forgets a task. If you are looking for trust, reasonable rates, and getting your place cleaned without worry here is your service. I have used her services for over three years now and have nothing but glorious praise and commendations for her.